Class of 1966

Winter Class of 1966
A to K      L to Z
Summer Girls
Summer Boys
Memorial Page

REFRESH the page to have all names display.
GIRLS and BOYS STATUS: E-MAIL ADDRESS
Please REGISTER your street
and e-mail addresses or add names to this list on the
Contact Us/Registration Page.
City ...come back Found Registering will give the option of displaying your e-mail address so other classmates can contact you. To get help contacting someone: webguy@vannuys66.com
Jeri Abraham (Stubbs) Canoga Park Found*
Marcia Anderson Van Nuys Found*
Kent Aronson Plantation, FL Found karon81375@aol.com
Claire Autotte (Melton) Ventura Found cimelton@sbcglobal.net
Laurie Babbini ( Little ) Cooper City, FL Found llittle148@aol.com
Ann Balkan (Stewart) Granada Hills Found*
Ceaser Balladeras Simi Valley Found*
Lynda Bannister (Sullivan) Malibu Found*
Pam Barker Whittier Found*
Susan Basch (Levin) Los Angeles Found sel1226@aol.com
Ken Baun Trabuco Canyon Found baun@sbcglobal.net
Bill Bedoian Racine, WI Found wbedoian@att.net
Sharon Beery (Randall) Palmdale Found*
John Belgard Moorpark Found*
Roberta Beneati (Gerger) Yuciapa Found*
Michael Benson Tustin Found
David Berg Palo Alto Found
Diane Berne (Gilbert) Van Nuys Found
Jerry Beverino San Diego Found
Glenda Black (Miller) Rio Rancho, NM Found woodyinriorancho@cableone.net
Judy Bloomberg (Lyons) Tallahassee, FL Found jsblyons@gmail.com
Steve Blumenthal Simi Valley Found*
Susie Bolyard (Wilson) Simi Valley Found wilsm21@adelphia.net
Russ Booth Van Nuys Found*
Jeff Bornstein Lahaina, HI Found curly@mauigateway.com
Rita Borofsky Woodland Hills Found rborofsk@pacbell.net
Mary Bowen (McKellar) Weldon Found*
Darlene Branch (Crosby)
Susan Brandt Reseda Found
Harold Breyde Pensacola, FL Found starman2047@cox.net
Mike Bristow El Dorado Hills Found m_bristow@Outlook.com
Elva Brock
Janet Bruman Monterey Found janet.bruman@att.net
Donna Bumbalough (Ramsden) Marysville, OH Found dlramsden@columbus.rr.com
Brian Cagan West Linn, OR Found briancagan@yahoo.com
Penny Campbell Thousand Oaks Found Luckypenny76@yahoo.com
Nancy Carter Tehachapi Found*
Janet Christensen (Overland)
Steve Cohen Rancho Santa Fe Found steve@bajacom.net
Paulette Cohn Van Nuys Found
Wayne Colmer Calabasas Found waynecolmer@sbcglobal.net
Michael Courtemarsh Valencia Found*
Ned Cracolici Austin, TX Found nedcracolici@gmail.com
Reese Davis Leeds, UT Found ted@etaniagroup.com
Linda Dayton (Mercurio) Mendocino Found shabada@mcn.org
Ron DePue No Hollywood Found
Brian DePew Tarzana Found
Mike Dixon Oak Park Found rotibb@aol.com
Bob Doran Temecula Found
Jeanie Dotson Suquamish, WA Found jpj131@earthlink.net
Steve Downing Norco Found fishfulthinking@sbcglobal.net
Renee Drager Sherman Oaks Found reneedrager@hotmail.com
Frank Dupee Calabasas Found
Tom Edwards Sherman Oaks Found*
Mark Elkan Encino Found
Nancy Elkin (Roth) Encino Found*
Linda Elliot Springfield, MO Found SchoolCKCS@aol.com
Anthony Estrin Memorial
Rick Fischer Lumberton, NC Found fisc2547@aol.com
Steve Fischler Sherman Oaks Found fischler@fischlerwarner.com
Karen Fishman
Mike Flaherty Las Vegas Found*
Howard Flashberg Sherman Oaks Found howard@flashbergcpa.com
Jim Fortini Memorial
Lynne Foulger (Abbott) Tustin Found
Lee Fournier Van Nuys Found leenso@aol.com
Kathryn Fralic (Grey) Novato Found*
Cherly Fuerth Long Beach Found cfuerth.christine@gte.net
Shirley Funk (Manskar) Santa Clarita Found
Linda Gaboury Ravenna, OH Found tootsiewo@nacs.net
Sharon Gall
John Garrick Newberg, OR Found ojg@teleport.com
Judy Gates (Scott) Northridge Found
Pat Gibson (Perkins) Van Nuys Found wpsd@mail.com
Michael Gleason Van Nuys Found michael_b_gleason@na.dole.com
Robert Godfrey Van Nuys Found rgod100704@aol.com
Mark Goldstein Thousand Oaks Found teach.preach@gte.net
Veronica Graboski (Rando) Canoga Park Found*
James Grasham
Charles Greenspan North Hollywood Found*
Carol Greenstone Chatsworth Found cgreenstone@aol.com
Marilyn Hall
Tom Hebner Slymar Found
Luanna Helfman Found
Catharine Hill Valley Village Found
Geald Hintlian Sherman Oaks Found ghintlian@gmail.com
Stuart Hoffman Belmont Found
Cindy Hoover San Diego Found
Greg Horrocks Van Nuys Found*
David Hudson Canoga Park Found*
Alan Huet Found
Ronald Iannalfo Sedona Found riannalfo@hotmail.com
Laura Johnson (Cain) Los Angeles Found*
Richard Jones Woodland Hills Found richardjones@earthlink.net
Suzanne Kaleta Winnetka Found*
Avalon Kane
Stuart Katz Tucson Found haardrock1141@yahoo.com
Osmo Kilha Hermiston, OR Found 1ronmstr@eoni.com
Bill King Valencia Found wking@bas.ci.la.ca.us
Wiliam Klein Found contct@netvision.net.il
Jim Kleinrath San Carlos Found jameskleinrath@hotmail.com
Linda Krasnoff (Merritt) Manhattan Beach Found manhattanbeachgirl@verizon.net
Sally Kraus Boston, MA Found hw_kraus1734@x5-corp.com
Bari Kriegler (Phillips) Tarzana Found
Karen Kubin Napa Found
Steve Kuhn San Juan Capistrano Found skuhn@kuhnbelz.com
Steve Kunin Spokane Valley, WA Found steve@kunin.net
The * = mailed to address, but have no phone number or email address to comfirm.
Winter L to Z
Summer Boy's Page
Top of Page

'66 Homepage
Names & Addresses | VNHS History | 40th Reunion | Top 40 Hits | SiBonnais | Registration | Senior Photos | Charmones | Message Board | Hello Page | Site Map

©2001-2005 vannuys66.com