Class of 1966

Winter Class of 1966
A to K     L to Z
Summer Girls
Summer Boys

REFRESH the page to have all names display.
GIRLS and BOYS STATUS: E-MAIL ADDRESS
Please REGISTER your street
and e-mail addresses or add names to this list on the
Contact Us/Registration Page.
City Found Registering will give the option of displaying yo ur e-mail address so other classmates can contact you. To get help contacting someone: webguy@vannuys66.com
Landgraf (Redd) Van Nuys Found*
Diane LaPorte (Jones) Canyon Country Found*
Greg Lee Sebastopol Memorial
Steve Leiblum Pelham, MA Found
Bruce Lenorovitz Lomita Memorial
Bob Levenson So. Lake Tahoe Found robertlevenson@sbcglobal.net
Gaylord Lloyd Moreno Valley Found*
Marti Longo (Tirabasi) Bell Canyon Found marti444@aol.com
Nadine Lucas (Orth) Capistrano Beach Found 757s@dslextreme.com
Ruth Lumberg (Anker) Encino Found*
David Lustig Agoura Hills Found
Robert Lytle Saugus Found lytle33@msn.com
Jack Mallory Found
Barbara Mallach
Rosemary Malone
Joyce Mangouney Santa Cruz Found
Barbara Markenson (Collins) Reseda Found
Joan Marshall Studio City Found jsmarshall@sbcglobal.net
Patricia Martin Found
Richard Martin
Sue Mathews
Cathy Mathews Irvine Found c_titterud@yahoo.com
Karen Matzenbacher Van Nuys Found
Carl McClelland Van Nuys Found A1carl@aol.com
Joyce McCourt (Martin) Lakeport Found
Jan McDonald
Linda McGinnis Irvine Found
Linda McGuire
Fred Michael Ventura Found disasterfred@yahoo.com
Carla Miller Capitola Found mscarla24@yahoo.com
Dennis Miller Van Nuys Found
Michael Miller
Don Mooney Van Nuys Found*
Bill Morgan LaVerne Found
Karen Morin Found Classmates.com
Tim Morris Hooper, UT Found greatnorthern47@gmail.com
Linda Munis
Susan Murrell (Messs) Saugus Found*
Joan Nash (Warner) Los Angeles Found*
Louis Nelli Malibu Found
Dale Nevens Van Nuys Found
Marissa Nichols (Coughlan) Malibu Found m.coughlan11@verizon.net
Don Nielsen Woodland Hills Found*
Lewis Noble Simi Valley Found*
Betty Ockaski Van Nuys Found
Isabel O'Neill (Mack) Bend, OR Found imack@bendnet.com
Joan Osborn (Michele) Carmel Found jvmanimate@sbcglobal.net
Blakely Owen ( Pallock ) Newbury Park Found Blakelyann@verizon.net
Dennis Padgett Oakhurst Found myold31@aol.com
Maria Padilla (Nash)
Charles Palmer Newport Beach Found*
Jeff Pattison Moreno Valley Found*
Bill Peck Palmdale Found billy399399@gmail.com
Francisco Pedro
Sharon Pendergraft
Vince Perillo San Diego Found
Wayne Perkins Van Nuys Found wpsd@mail.com
Jim Peterson Van Nuys Found
Corinne Philliphs (Elrod) Northridge Found
Thom Piper Simi Valley Found thompiper@chace.com
Sherie Pittman (Kawaguchi) Palmdale Found pootersmom@sbcglobal.net
Dean Podromos Folsom Found
Marcia Pullin Paradise Found mmarcia48@AOL.Com
Lisa Rattner Tenner Henderson, NV Found ltenner@aol.com
Steve Reaber Morro Bay Found yosemite@aol.com
Linda Reeder (Miller ) Simi Valley Found grandmalinda1@aol.com
Rene Rehm (McFarland) Carlsbad Found renemcf@earthlink.net
Linda Reynolds (Espe) Wofford Heights Found*
Ken Rich Herndon, VA Found richken@att.net
Barbara Robins Madison, WI Found barbara.robins@rmtinc.com
Alan Rosner Los Angeles Found alan@icesea.com
Bill Ross Long Beach Found trgrhap@hotmail.com
Greg Roth Cincinnati, OH Found gldmroth@aol.com
Mike Roth Huntington Beach Found karrson@hotmail.com
Carl Rowe Moreno Valley Found icare@eee.org
Barbara Rubin Canoga Park Found
Andra Sandberg Found
Gary Sanserino Laguna Beach Found garysanserino@yahoo.com
Deana Scarborough (Harvey) San Dimas Found
Kathy Scheckel (Giles) Roseville Found kathymgiles@surewest.net
David Schiff Los Angeles Found dswindsor@aol.com
Susan Scott Eugene, OR Found
Francine (Franki) Segall (Johnson) Lake Havasu City, AZ Found naturalred777@yahoo.com
Jeri Seibert San Diego Found
Linda Sewall (Pena)
Larry Shacter Los Angeles Found*
Ron Shamblee Arleta Found rshamblee@hotmail.com
Donna Shelford (Wilson) Simi Valley Found dlw02@cdsnet.net
Steve Silver Seattle, WA Found stevesilver@msn.com
Leonard Simons Sherman Oaks Found
Susan Sitzer ( Revak ) San Diego Found srevak1@san.rr.com
Maxine Sluskin (Cotton) Silver Springs, NV Found*
Candy Smith (King ) Chandler, AZ Found Candace48@Home.com
Jan Smith Stanislaus Found*
Marvin Smith Provo, UT Found mes45@email.byu.edu
Sheila Smith (Cummings) Banning Found jimcummings1942@yahoo.com
Jo Ellen Snyder Found
Bill Southern Santa Clarita Found
Gina Stage (Smith) Chewelah, WA Found glsmithpmc@netzero.net
Jerry Staines Brandon, MS Found jstaines@browngroup.net
Lisa Stege Burbank Found
Lang Strimple Reseda Found*
James Swanson Burbank Found*
Randy Tamburino Santa Clarita Found
Madeline Tartaglia (Carpiac) North Hills Found itukangel@cs.com
Curtis Taylor Rialto Found*
Barbara Terris Sausalito Found*
Terry Thompson (Sirkin) Encino Found
Kathie Thrasher (Hunt)
Greg Timbers Van Nuys Found gtimbers@bigplanet.com
Larry Tompkins Gardnerville, NV Found usccarlo@aol.com
Pastora Trevino
Linda Trudgeon (King) North Hollywood Found sirlivermore@hotmail.com
Deryck True Van Nuys Found deryckt@pacbell.net
Orrin Turbow Chatsworth Found oinchats@aol.com
John Vasquez Cedar Rapids, IA Found quez472002@yahoo.com
Kris Vicklund (Botterman) Grapevine, TX Found
Audrey Vishon (Johnson) Simi Valley Found
Dianne Walker
Linda Walters (Namanny) Weed Found
Mark Waterman Palo Alto Found mark.waterman@lmco.com
Chris Watkins Sherman Oaks Found christina.lee@warnerbros.com
Cynthia Welch (Campbell) Portola Valley Found Cynthia3704@me.com
David West
Marilyn White (Torres) Los Angeles Found
Patricia Wick (Vizzoni) Princeton Junction, NJ Found Vizzonipa@Comcast.net
Robert Widen San Jose Found dangebob@yahoo.com
Russ Wiedman Flagstaff Found
Terry Wilkes (Clark) Novato Found*
Richard Williams Washington
Jim Wilson Redding Found praynorthstate@charter.net
Tim Wintenburg Pine Valley Found
Bonnie Wolcher (Carnavaciolo) No Hollywood Found
Pam Wood (Anderson) Richland Found
Sandy Wood ( Charapata ) Albuquerque Found lynnecharapata@yahoo.com
Richard Woolsey Bellingham, WA Found
Chris Worth Santa Fe, NM Found*
David Wright Columbia Found*
Tom Wright Encino Found*
Carolyn Wylly (Ribuca) Salem, OR Found carolynr64@comcast.net
Warren Wythe Van Nuys Found*
Jim Yudelson San Francisco Found*
Martha Zamudio
Brian Zax Los Angeles Found bbzax@aol.com
Karyn Zwolinski (Philippsen) San Clememte Found KarynPhilippsen@home.com
The * = mailed to address, but have no phone number or email address to comfirm.
Winter A to K
Summer Boy's Page
Top of Page

'66 Homepage
Names & Addresses  |  VNHS History  |  35th Reunion  |  Top 40 Hits  | 
SiBonnais  |  Registration  |  Senior Photos  |  Charmones  |  Message Board