Class of 1966

Summer Class of 1966
Boys L to Z
Boys A to K
Summer Girls

Winter Class of 1966

REFRESH the page to have all names display.
BOYS - SUMMER STATUS E-MAIL ADDRESS
Please REGISTER your street
and e-mail addresses or add names to this list on the
Contact Us/Registration Page.
City (come back) Found Registering will give the option of displaying your e-mail address so other classmates can contact you.To get help contacting someone: 4;vannuys66.com
Steve Laswell Bend, OR Found 5;well@qnet.com
Jackson Latham Moreno Valley Found*
Frank Lee Solana Beach Found 5;printmail.com
Mark Levin Woodland Hills Found 4;a@hotmail.com
Jim Lind Fairfield, IA Found JimLind@lisco.com
Kenneth Lipman Whitehorn Found*
Ethan Lipsig Pasadena Found
Benjamin Loveless San Clemente Found
Darrell Lovell Anaheim Found dalovell@earthlink.net
Daniel Lydic Springfield, OH Found
Stan Lyons Farwell, MI Found
Steve Maas Poway Found
Christopher Macauley Pasadena Found
James Mahon Venice Found*
Albert Majer Tucson Found 4;robsoncom.net
Dale Malcolm Manhattan Beach Found dmalcolm@witheemalcolm.com
Terry Manley Olustee, OK Found*
Michael Margolis Studio City Found 0;iocitynow.com
Daniel Martin Found
Edward Mauvais Newbury Park Found*
Stephen Merit Susana Knolls Found*
Larry Merkow Coarsegold, CA Found notax@usa.net
Stephen Merrin Sherman Oaks Found
Ronald Mindell Boulder, CO Found
Ronald Miner Lancaster Found*
Sandy Mohr Kailua-Kona, HI Found 8;ftour@gte.net
Guy Mongeau San Juan Capistrano Found
Chris Morgan Simi Valley Found*
Cal Morris Grants Pass, OR Found intellectualcapital@icloud.com
Kenneth Moulder Livermore Found Kennydean2@aol.com
Evan Mower Lihue, HI Found evan@evanmower.com
Craig Moyer Moorpark Found tobak23456@yahoo.com
Ronald Murphy Tigard, OR Found
Clifford Myers Bonnie Lake, WA Found krazyclete@aol.com
Robert Myntti Orem, UT Found
Dennis Ardle Anaheim Found dennismcardle@hotmail.com
Michael McCabe Exeter Found*
Lon Dale McCall Utica, PA Found
Ronald McCaslin Montrose, CO Found rmccaslin@dmea.net
Terry McElroy Northridge Found
John Mclntire Walnut Found
Stephen Needle Santa Monica Found se.needle@verizon.net
Tom Neff Mission Hills Found tneff3@juno.com
Bryan Nelson Ashland, OR. Found bnelson@jeffnet.org
Jim Nelson Topanga Found
Dave Nickell Lake Shasta Found Classmates
Roger O'Laughlin Sherman Oaks Found
Edward O'Neill Simi Valley Found*
Theodore Orlyck WA
Robert Osterloh Los Osos Found rcostudio@gmail.com
Gregory Oxhorn Cardiff By The Sea Found
Terry Palmer Santa Clarita Found*
Robert Palmersheim Sagle, ID Found
Timothy Pearson Newbury Park Found
Jose Perez
Daniel Perl Laguna Niguel Found
Howard Perlow Washinton D.C. Found howardperlow@hotmail.com
Steve Perry Westlake Village Found filmmasque@aol.com
Frank Pettinger Moraga Found pettinger@att.net
Paul Pilat Kailua-Kona, HI Found
Gregory Pilmer Yucaipa Found
Gerry Pinnere Winnetka Found egapinn@prodigy.net
Patrick Plugge Suisun City Found pplugge@sbcglobal.net
James Poltl San Marcos Found jpoltl@sdcoe.k12.ca.us
Russell Postel Huntington Beach Found rusistan@gmail.com
Gary Press Gilman Hot Springs Found*
Michael Purcell Senoia, GA Found m_purcell@aol.com
Scott Purdy Solvang Found
John Quirk
Russell Rapoport Northridge Found rapoport@earthlink.com
Ronald Rea
Stephen Reingold New York City Found
Mark Rendelman Quartz Hill Found mark-barbara-ryan@prodigy.net
Ronald Reynolds Van Nuys Found ronreynolds@capso.org
Dennis Rice Richardson, TX Found
James Rice Wofford Heights, CA Found
Elliott Roberts Granite Bay, CA Found catch2@surewest.net
Allen Robinson Lancaster Found allenworld50@gmail.com
Harvey Robinson Los Angeles Found
Jeffery Robinson Agoura Hills Found*
Frank Rose Sheman Oaks Found frank.rose@hom.com
Gary Rose Los Angeles Found
Jeffery Rosemond Memorial
Leslie Rosenthal Encino Found
Jeffrey Rothman Carlsbad Found jrothman@northcountygastro.com
Jason Saleeby Sierra Madre Found
Bruce Sarkin Grass Valley Found
Lloyd Savate Berkeley Found lsavate@home.com
Paul Sazzman Palm Springs Found psazz@adelphia.net
Sanford Schenbart North Hills Found
Stuart Schlachet San Jose Found stuart53@pacbell.net
Mike Schori Olympia, WA. Found
Norbert Schwartz Canoga Park Found*
John Scribner Hesperia Found jsscribner5050@juno.com
Peter Sears Sparks, NV Found psears75@gmail.com
John Seder Ventura Found seder1@mindspring.com
Steven Seiden Huntington Park Found
Richard Shepley Vancouver, WA Found cfjs@pacifier.com
Lee Alan Sherman Palo Cedro Found
Rodney Shugarman Sonoma Found shugary@sbcglobal.net
Kenneth Shultz Somis Found
David Shuman Fairfield, IA Found davindra1948@gmail.com
Peter Silberg Canoga Park Found
Dana Sindell Hot Springs, AR Found danas@aristotle.net
Mark Singer Hollywood, FL Found*
Dean Sluyter Plainfield, NJ Found deansluyter@yahoo.com
Ernie Smith Van Nuys Found*
Robert Smylie Santa Monica Found rsmylie@smylieandassociates.com
Stephen Sommars Ventura Found deadhippies@iwon.com
Craig Spangler Ventura Found cws92027@mac.net
Rodney Spector Malibu Found r.spector@verizon.net
Gregory Staeger Boca Raton, FL Found*
Stephen Stefanic No Hollywood Found*
Donald Stein Los Angeles Found*
Wade Steinfeld Valley Glen Found wesandmls@aol.com
Robert Stelson Incline Village, NV Found
Ernie Stephens
Lawrence Stevens Topanga Found
Richard Stevens Washington
Craig Stillson Reno Found c.stillson@sbcglobal.net
Steven Summerfield Las Vegas Found ssummerfield@aol.com
Michael Swanson
Jim Swenson Acton Found*
Pertti Tapola Lancaster Found ptapola50@qnet.com
Rodger Thatcher Van Nuys Found*
Karl Thombs Camarillo Found
Steve Tripoli Simi Valley Found
Mark Ukanis Granada Hills Found mukanis@aol.com
Ronald Ungar Ventura Found uron21@aol.com
James Unkefer Reseda Found*
Ned Utterback Beverly Hills Found
Tony Valdez Glendale Found grfxdoc@earthlink.net
Ronald Varela Las Vegas, NV Found
Mike Veitch Star, ID Found kidsopris@gmail.com
John (Vidulich) Robinson Sammamish, WA Found johnmrobinson@msn.com
Jon Vilardo North Hollywood Found vilardo9000@aol.com
Daniel Villasenor Burbank Found*
Anthony Voisan Van Nuys Found
James von Rosenberg Found
Steven Wachs Long Beach Found stevewachs@msn.com
Danny Walker Van Nuys Found
William Walker Belle Fourche, SD Found AABGW@q.com
Michael Wallen Panorama City Found
Kenneth Wasserman Kansas City Found
Stephen Weber Van Nuys Found s@goicr.com
Michael Wells
Jon Western Bodega Bay Found
Timothy Wienckowski Acton Found
Mathew Wiener Grover Beach Found
Rusty Wilcox San Fernando Found russwilcox@gmail.com
Thomas Wilhoyte Cameron Park Found hdwally74@sbcglobal.net
Ken Williams Anchorage, AK Found
Steven Wintersteen Shaver Lake Found wintersteen@psnw.com
Daniel Wirth Washington, NJ Found wirth@bellatlantic.net
John Woodford Acton Found
Wayne Woodward Sunland Found*
Carl Zimmerman
Kerry Zirin Memorial
The * = mailed to address, but have no phone number or email address to comfirm.
S' 66 Girl's Page
Summer Boys A to K
Top of Page

'66 Homepage
Names & Addresses | VNHS History | 35th Reunion | Top 40 Hits | SiBonnais | Registration | Senior Photos | Charmones | Message Board | Hello